严寒和寒冷地区居住建筑节能设计标准

[JGJ26-2018]

由住房和城乡建设部负责管理,中国建筑科学研究院有限公司主编,经组织专家委员会审查,现批准《严寒和寒冷地区居住建筑节能设计标准》为行业标准,编号为JGJ26-2018,自2019年8月1日起实施,节能标准进一步提升。

http://ebook.chinabuilding.com.cn/c/2019-01-08/74773.shtml

广东省居住建筑节能设计标准

[DBJ/T 15-133-2018] 

由广东省住房和城乡建设厅负责管理,由广东省建筑科学研究院主编,经组织专家委员会审查,现批准《广东省居住建筑节能设计标准》为广东省地方标准,编号为DBJ/T 15-133-2018。本标准自2018年5月1日起实施,节能标准进一步提升。

www.gdcic.gov.cn/HYFW/BZXX/20180131_article_149461

青海省居住建筑节能设计标准—75%节能(试行)

[DB63T 1626-2018]

由青海省住房和城乡建设厅和质量监督局负责管理,由青海省勘察设计研究院主编,经组织专家委员会审查,现批准《青海省居住建筑节能设计标准》试行版为青海省地方标准,编号为DB63T 1626-2018。本标准自2018年3月1日起实施,为了实现节约能源和保护环境的战略,此节能标准进一步提升指标到75%。根据全省在严寒地区(A) 、(B)和(C)气候带的地区分布,提升到外窗热工传热系数性能限值在1.4 -1.6 K[W/(m2·K)],外窗(门)和敞开式阳台门气密性达到7级要求。使其在达到建筑节能65%的同时,满足国家一星级绿色建筑设计标识及重庆市绿色建筑设计标识银级要求。其中门窗的热工性能应满足。

www.qhcin.gov.cn/info/1691/22004.htm

辽宁省居住建筑节能设计标准

[DB21/T 2885-2017]

由辽宁省住房和城乡建设厅批准,辽宁省建科院同有关单位编制的《辽宁省居住建筑节能设计标准》为辽宁省地方标准,编号为DB21/T 2885—2017。本标准自2017年12月16日起实施,节能标准进一步提升到75%。根据辽宁省所处严寒(C)及寒冷(A)区的气候带,提升到外窗热工传热系数性能限值分别在1.6 -2.2,及1.5-2.0 K[W/(m2·K)],外窗(门)和敞开式阳台门气密性达到7级要求。

http://lnzj.gov.cn/hd/wsdc/201710/t20171030_3094723.html

四川省居住建筑节能65%设计导则

由四川省住房和城乡建设厅负责管理,中国建筑西南设计研究院会同有关单位编制完成的,《四川省居住建筑节能65%设计导则》实用范围涵盖四川省严寒、寒冷、夏热冬冷和温和四个气候区,努力提高本地区建筑节能标准,为今后全面执行65%的节能标准打好基础。其中门窗的热工传热系数在严寒和夏热冬冷地区,根据不同的窗墙比要求在1.8-2.2 K[W/(m2·K)] 之间。

www.scjst.gov.cn/news/center/show-1002224.html

Design standard for energy efficiency of residential buildings in Guangdong Province

[DBJ/T 15-133-2018]

This standard is managed by the Guangdong Provincial Department of Housing and Urban-Rural Development and edited by the Guangdong Academy of Building Science and reviewed by the Expert Committee of the Organization. The “Design standard for energy efficiency of residential buildings in Guangdong Province” is now approved as the local standard of Guangdong Province; the record number is DBJ / T 15- 133-2018. This standard has been implemented since May 1st 2018, which means the energy conservation standard has been further improved in Guangdong.

www.gdcic.gov.cn/HYFW/BZXX/20180131_article_149461

Design standard for energy efficiency of residential buildings in Qinghai Province-75% energy-saving standard (trial implementation)

[DB63T 1626-2018]

This standard is managed by the Department of Housing and Urban-Rural Construction and the Quality Supervision Bureau of Qinghai Province and compiled by the Qinghai Provincial Survey and Design Institute and reviewed by the Expert Committee of the organization. The trial version of the “Design Standard for Energy Efficiency of Residential Buildings in Qinghai Province” is now approved as the local standard of Qinghai Province, and the record number DB63T 1626-2018. This standard has been implemented since March 1st, 2018. In order to achieve the strategies on energy conservation and environmental protection, this energy-saving standard has further improved the target to 75%. According to the distribution of the province’s climatic zones in the severe cold regions (A), (B) and (C), the heat conductivity coefficient of the external window is limited from 1.4 to 1.6 K [W / (m2 • K)], the level of air tightness requirement for outsides window (door) and the open balcony door is class 7.

www.qhcin.gov.cn/info/1691/22004.htm

Design standard for energy efficiency of residential buildings in Liaoning Province

[DB21/T 2885-2017]

The “Design Standard for Energy Efficiency of Residential Buildings in Liaoning Province” is approved by the Liaoning Provincial Department of Housing and Urban-Rural Development and compiled by the Liaoning Academy of Science and Technology and the relevant departments, which is the local standard of Liaoning Province and the record number is DB21/T 2885-2017. This standard has been implemented since December 16th, 2017, which energy conservation standard has been further increased to 75%. According to the climatic zone of the severe cold (C) and cold (A) areas in Liaoning Province, the heat transfer coefficient of the external window is respectively limited from1.6 to 2.2, and from 1.5 to2.0 K [W / (m2·K)], the level of air tightness requirement for outsides window (door) and the open balcony door is class 7.

http://lnzj.gov.cn/hd/wsdc/201710/t20171030_3094723.html

Design Guide for 65% Energy Efficiency of Residential Buildings in Sichuan Province

This guide is managed by the Sichuan Provincial Department of Housing and Urban-Rural Development and completed by the China Southwest Architectural Design and Research Institute with the relevant departments. The Practical Guideline for 65% of Energy Efficiency in residential buildings in Sichuan Province covers four climate zones including of severe cold, cold, hot summer and cold winter, mild areas in Sichuan Province. Strive to improve the building energy efficiency standards in these regions and lay a solid foundation for the full implementation of the 65% energy conservation standards in the future. According to the different window-wall ratios, the thermal heat transfer coefficient of the external window is between 1.8-2.2 K [W/(m2·K)] in severe cold and hot summer and cold winter regions.

www.scjst.gov.cn/news/center/show-1002224.html