关于维卡

德国维卡集团是全球uPVC系统门窗型材市场的领先公司。公司从1969年开始在德国Sendenhorst生产百叶窗,在12个国家(美国、俄罗斯、乌克兰、波兰、法国、西班牙、英国、中国、印度、马来西亚、巴西和智利)拥有自己的挤出厂,办事处和仓库遍布全球40多个国家。

制造质量

维卡质量是一个全面的质量承诺,始于型材系统,但远不止于此。维卡能达到欧洲门窗型材最高质量标准(维卡的产品系列包括符合DIN EN 12608-2016标准的A类uPVC型材),这点毫不令人惊讶。因为维卡在推进型材技术的时候,只有一个目标:提高性能。毕竟,人们对门窗型材的要求在不断提升。

自1969年成立以来,维卡一直是型材研发领域的先驱,为uPVC门窗在开发商、规划师和建筑师心中树立起良好声誉做出了重大贡献。这也是维卡将来会继续遵循的一条道路。

ISO 9001认证的质量保证覆盖了从研发和生产到管理和物流的所有公司部门。换句话说,维卡质量反映了一个更加全面的目标:确保维卡合作伙伴以各种可能的方式获得成功——广泛的系统组合几乎覆盖了所有的设计方案,无以伦比的强大供货能力,持续的回收概念,以及全方位的面向维卡合作伙伴的服务。

About VEKA

VEKA Group with its worldwide subsidiaries and sister companies is the world’s largest extruder of uPVC profiles used for windows and doors. The company started its operations in 1969 as a manufacturer of roller shutters in Sendenhorst, Germany and has its own 28 extrusion facilities in 12 countries (the United States, Russia, Ukraine, Poland, France, Spain, the United Kingdom, China, Malaysia, India, Brazil and Chile) and representative offices in more than 40 countries across the world..

Manufacturing Quality

VEKA quality is a comprehensive quality promise that starts with the profile systems and goes far beyond. So it is no big surprise that VEKA complies with the very highest quality standards for window profiles that are applicable in Europe (VEKA’s product range includes uPVC Profiles in class A quality with wall thicknesses in accordance with DIN EN 12608-2016). Because when it comes to advancing profile technology there can be only one goal: improving performance. After all, the demands being made on window profiles are increasing constantly.

Since its founding in 1969, VEKA has been a pioneer in the area of profile development, making a significant contribution to the good reputation that uPVC windows now have among builders, planners and architects. It is a path that VEKA will continue to follow in the future.

ISO 9001-certified quality assurance covers every company division from development and production to administration and logistics. In other words, VEKA quality reflects a far more holistic aim: assuring the success of VEKA partners in every way imaginable – with its extensive system portfolio that covers an almost unlimited range of design options, unrivaled supply availability, consistent recycling concept and comprehensive range of services for VEKA partners.